Transforming: Day 7


Today was the first time in the past week that I woke up and I didn’t have to work out. Today was my off day; it was nice just to ease into my morning, especially because I was heading into school today.

It’s been a great first week.  I not only feel stronger but I was able to complete physical tasks that I otherwise would not have been able to.  This has bolsted my confidence so that when I have begun the attempt, my first response was not, “ugh.” but rather, “ok.  Let’s do it.”

Doing it!

This holiday weekend presents an eating challenge all the different get togethers we are having this weekend.   Self control is the goal for the long weekend.

Tomorrow begins week two with the circuit. 

My friend completes his first week of Couch to 5K.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

