Transforming: Day 14


Today was my day off from P90.

I decided to take a full day. No run. No P90.

I was a bit groggy this morning; I was unmotivated for quite a bit of time. Could it be that my body is liking getting up and going in the morning?

By 9 AM I was cleaning out and straightening up our third floor. This project is designed to give us a space to exercise and do yoga as well as the other half of the room will become a library/retreat.

All of the moving of furniture and climbing two flights of steps multiple times as I removed trash and moved items to our shed got me some nice exercise that woke my body up.

Tomorrow begins week 3. Starting the circuit again!

T-76 days

Leave a Reply

