Transforming: Day 54


Today is Monday, August 22nd and it is my last official day of summer. That wailing you here are all of my teacher friends who realize that tomorrow is the official beginning of our school year.

This summer has been great; I will be sad to see it go.

I had a great workout this morning. Phase 2 circuit. I did 15 reps of each exercise which maxed out to 75 pushups and 70 squats.

I am still using the lighter weights so I can complete the number of reps and be stronger throughout the workout.

Tomorrow is my last day for the week, and I have to go to school tomorrow for iservice. So tomorrow is up early, workout and then back to school.

T-36 days

Leave a Reply

